First Merit List

B.Sc.-I(2025-26)

The following students are selected for the provisional admission to B. Sc. Part-I for the Academic year 2025-26.

They should complete all the formalities from 22-05-2025 to 24-05-2025 failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.

Venue - Chh. Rajarshri SHAHU Hall

Sr. No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Gender	Subject1	Subject2	Subject3	Caste Category
1	RANE	SAKSHI	MARUTI	Female	Botany	Zoology	Geology	EWS
2	NIKAM	JANHAVI	YASHWANT	Female	Botany	Zoology	Geology	Open
3	YADAV	RAHI	JANARDHAN	Female	Botany	Zoology	Geology	Open
4	PATIL	RUTUJA	KUMAR	Female	Botany	Zoology	Geology	Open
5	KAMBLE	SAKSHI	RAVINDRA	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	SC
6	NIKAM	JANHAVI	YASHWANT	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
7	MHALKAR	DHANASHRI	SANTOSH	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	OBC
8	SAWANT	SHRAVANI	SUNIL	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
9	MUJAWAR	KYNA	ANJUM	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	OBC
10	PATIL	PRUTHVIRAJ	AMOL	Male	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
11	VARUTE	DHRUVRAJ	SHAILENDRA	Male	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	OBC
12	LAKADE	ARWIN	NITIN	Male	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	SC
13	ANANTPURE	SHREYA	BALKRISHNA	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
14	DARIBE	RUTUJA	SURESH	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
15	PASARE	VAISHNAVI	VINAYAK	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	SEBC
16	GAVALI	PALLAVI	BABURAV	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	SC
17	MADHALE	PRATIKSHA	PUNDLIK	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	SEBC
18	SHAIKH	SIFA	ALLAUDDIN	Female	Botany	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
19	BHAKARE	AADESH	ANIL	Male	Chemistry	Botany	Geology	EWS
20	PATIL	SIDDHI	NITIN	Female	Chemistry	Botany	Geology	Open
21	BHOSALE	SHAMBHURAJE	SANTOSH	Male	Chemistry	Botany	Microbiology	Open

First Merit List

B.Sc.-I(2025-26)

The following students are selected for the provisional admission to B. Sc. Part-I for the Academic year 2025-26.

They should complete all the formalities from 22-05-2025 to 24-05-2025 failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.

Venue - Chh. Rajarshri SHAHU Hall

Sr. No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Gender	Subject1	Subject2	Subject3	Caste Category
22	JAMBHALE	RUGVED	KAPIL	Male	Chemistry	Botany	Microbiology	Open
23	EKASHINGE	SANSKRUTI	UDAY	Female	Chemistry	Botany	Microbiology	Open
24	KADAM	RUGVEDA	TUKARAM	Female	Chemistry	Botany	Microbiology	SC
25	PATIL	SANIKA	RAJARAM	Female	Chemistry	Botany	Microbiology	SEBC
26	SAWANT	SHRAVANI	SUNIL	Female	Chemistry	Botany	Zoology	Open
27	MUNISHWAR	SWANAND	SARANG	Male	Chemistry	Botany	Zoology	Open
28	PATIL	SIDDHI	BAJIRAO	Female	Chemistry	Maths	Statstics	SEBC
29	KOLI	DEEPAK	AMASIDDHA	Male	Chemistry	Maths	Statstics	SBC
30	JADHAV	PRAGATI	SHAMRAO	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	SEBC
31	PATIL	SRUSHTI	YUVRAJ	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
32	GOSAVI	DHANASHRI	SANDIP	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	NT (B)
33	PATIL	SAMARTH	SANDIP	Male	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
34	DESAI	SHRAVANI	SUNIL	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
35	DESAI	SANIKA	SANJAY	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
36	MHALKAR	DHANASHRI	SANTOSH	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	OBC
37	PATIL	SAMARTH	SANDIP	Male	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
38	JAMBHALE	RUGVED	KAPIL	Male	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	Open
39	BORATE	SHRAVANI	RAMESH	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	OBC
40	SHINDE	AKSHATA	YUVRAJ	Female	Chemistry	Microbiology	Industrial microbiology	SC
41	PATIL	SIDDHI	NITIN	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Geology	Open
42	GALATAGE	SHRAVANI	SUBHASH	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Geology	Open

First Merit List

B.Sc.-I(2025-26)

The following students are selected for the provisional admission to B. Sc. Part-I for the Academic year 2025-26.

They should complete all the formalities from 22-05-2025 to 24-05-2025 failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.

Venue - Chh. Rajarshri SHAHU Hall

Sr. No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Gender	Subject1	Subject2	Subject3	Caste Category
43	KURUNDWADKAI	RICHA	DEEPAK	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	EWS
44	NIKAM	JANHAVI	YASHWANT	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
45	KOLI	VINAYAK	SHIVAJI	Male	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	SBC
46	EKASHINGE	SANSKRUTI	UDAY	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
47	LAKADE	ARWIN	NITIN	Male	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	SC
48	RAJGURU	SHRAVANI	PRAVIN	Female	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	OBC
49	PATIL	PRITHVIRAJ	SHRIRANG	Male	Chemistry	Zoology	Microbiology	Open
50	KURLE	TEJAS	PRAKASH	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Electronics	OBC
51	SANE	ADITYA	YOGESH	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Geology	Open
52	CHOUGULE	PRINCE	PRAKASH	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	SC
53	SHINDE	TRUPTI	SURESH	Female	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
54	KAMBLE	SANMAY	ASHOK	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	SC
55	RANDIVE	ANANYA	SHEKHAR	Female	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
56	PATIL	SANIYA	SANGRAM	Female	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
57	RAI	SHIVANI	NAVAL	Female	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
58	PATIL	ANEEKET	TANAJI	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
59	BEDARE	KIRANBEBI	RAJENDRA	Female	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	SEBC
60	GURAV	SAMARTH	MAHESH	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	OBC
61	CHAVAN	ADITYA	BALASO	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
62	PATIL	RAJKUMAR	CHANDRAKANT	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open
63	КНОТ	SHUBHAM	SANJAY	Male	Physics	Chemistry	Maths	Open

First Merit List

B.Sc.-I(2025-26)

The following students are selected for the provisional admission to B. Sc. Part-I for the Academic year 2025-26.

They should complete all the formalities from 22-05-2025 to 24-05-2025 failing which their admission is liable to be cancelled.

Venue - Chh. Rajarshri SHAHU Hall

Sr. No.	Last Name	First Name	Middle Name	Gender	Subject1	Subject2	Subject3	Caste Category
64	PATANGE	VINIT	VITTHALRAO	Male	Physics	Maths	Electronics	SEBC
65	GURAV	SHRIPAD	PRAKASH	Male	Physics	Maths	Electronics	OBC
66	MANDAVKAR	SWANAND	SACHIN	Male	Physics	Maths	Electronics	Open
67	CHAVHAN	SHUBHAM	KRUSHNAT	Male	Physics	Maths	Electronics	EWS
68	KAMBLE	SHATAKSHI	RAVASAHEB	Female	Physics	Maths	Electronics	SC
69	HATROTE	SNEHAL	DEEPAK	Female	Physics	Maths	Statstics	Open

प्राचार

राजाराम महाविधालय, कोल्हापुर.