Internal Complaints Committee (Women){As per Central Govt. Act.2013}

Committee Members   Contact No.   Nature of Work  
  Dr.Kranti Patil (Chemistry Department)  Co-Ordinator   9421290200 • To develop gender unbiased environment
in the campus
• To reduce the complaints of lady
students/staff on the campus
• To develop healthy atmosphere
among students and staff
Dr. Dhanajay Devlalkar (English Department)   Member   9920125197  
Mr.Sushant Mahajan (Sociology Department   Member   9765722461  
Dr. Ashwini Salunkhe (Physics Department)   Member   9765150905  
Smt. Tanuja Shipurkar (Social Worker)   Member   9370323032  
6. Ketaki Inamdar (Student B.Sc.II)   Member   9322563013  
Roshan Ghatage (Student B.A.I)   Member   8767327067  

Please read the Act before file the complaint: Click Here

Complaint Details
Copyright © 2020 Rajaram College, Kolhapur Last Updated on 15th February 2021 Powered By OST